cheering kids

ASB Class Officer Candidate platforms

  • Published in Wa-Hi News
  • Written by
  • Read: 2843 times

Jennifer Cho for The Wa-Hi Journal
Published: March 24, 2013

ASB Class Officer Candidates for 2014-2015 are as follows. Click names for the platforms.

Senior Class President: Yamile Bernal and Carly Owens
Senior Class Vice President: Kendall Davis and Emily Gilmore
Senior Class Secretary: Mitch Huffman and Tyler Jones
Senior Class Treasurer: Zach Crum

Junior Class President: Karli Plucker and Simone Tuilaepa
Junior Class Vice President: Mia Barthel and Lauren Clark
Junior Class Secretary: Braelen Maiden
Junior Class Treasurer: Jane Gannon

Sophomore Class President: Selina Atkinson, Lily Davis, Poppy Small and David Garza
Sophomore Class Vice President: Tara Krivoshein
Sophomore Class Secretary: Sam Hoe
Sophomore Class Treasurer: Carter Davis

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Walla Walla High School

WAHI logoletters web800 Abbott Road
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Ph) 509-527-3020
Fx) 509-527-3034

Safety Tipline: 855-976-8772

The Walla Walla School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, honorably discharged veteran or military status, sexual orientation including gender expression or identity, the presence of any sensory, mental, or physical disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal by a person with a disability in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The Assistant Director of Human Resources, 364 South Park Street, Walla Walla, Washington 99362, (509) 527-3000, has been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination.