School Info


Courses & Programs


News & Activities


Search Our Site

Blue Devils Athletics

This award is in memory of Kirk Holman, a former Blue Devil (1993-94).  A full team camp scholarship given to an upcoming senior.  This award is judged on the following criteria:

1) work ethic towards football, 
2) team leadership, 
3) team spirit and loyalty, 
4) desire and determination to win, and 
5) enthusiasm for playing the game. 

To be eligible the upcoming senior must be in good academic standing and demonstrate good citizenship.

2009 Winner

Austin Schilling # 42

2008 Winner

Drew Limburg # 32

2007 Winner

Justin Porter #7

2006 Winner

Jared Greenwood #55

2005 Winner

Chase Hessler #5

2004 Winner

Trevor Nix #51

2003 Winner

Kevin Gwinn #2

For several years the runner-up in the Holman Award voting has received the $100 John Quaresma Memorial Camp Scholarship.

2003 Runner-Up

David McPherson #65
Winner of $100 John Quaresma Memorial Camp Scholarship

2002 Winner

Casey Waddell #12

2002 Runner-Up

Kyle Clemens #66
Winner of $100 John Quaresma Memorial Camp Scholarship

2001 Winner

Caleb Miller #53